top of page


Each Doctor Eye comic has two 12 page stories. In the first story, Doctor Eye is the evil mastermind set on a mission of personal revenge and professional domination.

The second story is set 12 years in the future where he is now a force for good. WARNING!!! You don't find out what finally forces him to change until Book 10.

There will be lots of clues on the way though

Book 1 (Issue 1& 2) of The Rehabilitatio
Book 2 (Issue 3 & 4) of The Rehabilitati
Book 3 (Issue 5 & 6) of The Rehabilitati


Book 1:

Issue 1:

Dead on the Day of the Dead

Set in Mexico City


Issue 2: 

Breaking the Ice

Set in Sitka, Alaska.

Book 2:

Issue 3: 

Three Birds with One Stone

Set in Washington DC

Book 4:

The Tailor and The Bear

Set in Moscow, Russia

Book 3:

Issue 5: 

Christmas in Tokyo

Set in Tokyo and Mexico

Issue 6: 

Rendezvous on the North Coast 500

Set in Scotland and London


Launched at LICAF 2021!

Book 4:

Issue 7: 

Digging Up The Past

Set in St.Petersburg &

North Virginia

Issue 8: 

The Secret Spreads

Set in Dublin, India, and London

DR EYE issue 10 cover.jpg
dr eye issue 9 cover.jpg



bottom of page